Continue to content
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Public lecture by Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Cyprus | Details »
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Public lecture by H.E. Mr. Georges Rebelo Pinto Chikoti - Minister of Foreign Affairs of Angola | Details »
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
DRS Energy Prospects Post-2020 | Details »
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
EUROPE FROM A REGIONAL PERSPECTIVE? – WHAT CAN FLEXIBLE COOPERATION BRING TO EUROPE? | Details »
Monday, May 22, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Israel in the post-Arab Spring Middle East | Details »
Monday, May 15, 2017 11:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Croatian-Hungarian Diplomatic Forum | Details »
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
EU’S ROLE IN THE CHANGING WORLD ORDER - AMID RESURGENT RUSSIA AND TRUMP-LED USA | Details »
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Diplomacy in the Service of Economic Development: the Case of Madagascar | Details »
Thursday, March 23, 2017 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
The future of Europe (Panel discussion on the occasion of the 60th anniversary of the Treaty of Rome) | Details »
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Breaking News: Public lecture by Deputy Secretary General of NATO, Rose Gottemoeller | Details »
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Can Trade Prevent War? | Details »