Continue to content
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Visegrad Group Facing New Challenges | Details »
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Security Challenges from a V4 Perspective | Details »
Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cyber threats in Central and Eastern Europe: Perspectives from the Visegrad 4 and the Baltics | Details »
Friday, May 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The Future of the Visegrad Cooperation - V4 Roadshow, Debrecen | Details »
Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
African Agriculture & Sustainable Development: Morocco's A AA Strategy | Details »
Thursday, May 10, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Future of the Visegrad Cooperation - V4 Roadshow, Pécs | Details »
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
The Future of the Visegrad Cooperation - V4 Roadshow, Győr | Details »
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:10 PM - 9:00 PM
The Future of the Visegrad Cooperation - V4 Roadshow, Budapest | Details »
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Strategic challenges on NATO’s Eastern Flank | Details »
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reading Group: "Interventions" by Kofi Annan | Details »
Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
"Returning from violence: How to tackle the foreign fighters’ problem in the Western Balkans?” | Details »
Friday, April 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Strategic Unease: A World in Search of a New Balance | Details »
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Orders and Disorders in the Middle East and North Africa | Details »
Monday, April 16, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Romanian economy – an outlook | Details »
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Euro-Atlantic Area Facing Main Challenges | Details »